Joey/pacey - dawson's creek

Joey: Then why did you come here, Pacey?

Pacey
: You know, for a bright girl, you can be really daft sometimes. Why do you think I came here? I came here to be with you! It's as simple as that. I mean, when you like somebody, proximity is a good thing, regardless of how they feel about you. Or don't, as the case may be.

Joey
: But I felt it.

Pacey
:  What?

Joey
: This morning. Your arm brushed up against me in bed, and... And I felt it.

Pacey
: How did it feel?

Joey
: Made me feel alive.

Pacey
: Ok. Joey... I'm going to kiss you now.

Joey
: You can't. 

Pacey
: Jo, you can't say something like that to me and expect me not to kiss you, so that's exactly what I'm gonna do. I'm gonna kiss you in about 10 seconds. And if you don't want me to kiss you... Well, if you don't want me to, I guess then you're just gonna have to stop me. 10.

Kommentarer:

1 lil' babustyle:

skriven

sv: Snygga är vi! Ingen tvekan om det! ;)



Och du ska hitta serier med svensk text! :(

Kommentera här: